Colts Section Contacts

Colts Chairman

Nigel Brewster nigelbrewster1@btinternet.com – 07786 545574

Age Group Managers (General Enquiries)

Under 15 Liesl Brady lieslbrady@me.com
Under 13 Simon Negus simon.negus@btinternet.com
Under 12 Jon Searle jonners71@yahoo.com
Under 11 Tom Moffatt tom.moffatt@o2.com
Under 10 Rob Bland rob.bland@pepsico.com
Under 9 Celestine Koopowitz celestinek@me.com
Under 7 & 8 Ed Fowler ed.fowler@sky.com

 

Team Managers (Match day contacts)

U15 (all teams) Liesl Brady lieslbrady@me.com 07570 328121
David Spratt david.spratt@ntlworld.com 07788 402021
U13 (all teams) Simon Negus simon.negus@btinternet.com 07803 850869
Matt Dunnett dunnettfamily@btinternet.com 07836 212447
U12 (WSYCL Dev) Jon Searle jonners71@yahoo.com 07790 790652
U11 (BYCL Div 1 and WSYCL) Richard Baker dickie.baker@hotmail.co.uk 07894 983563
U11 (BYCL Div 2 Knights) Tom Moffatt tom.moffatt@o2.com 07725 626655
U11 (BYCL Div 2 Royals) James Summers jrsummers@gmail.com 07956 941079
Justine Bland jusnmax@hotmail.com 07796 440242
U11 (WSYCL Dev) To be confirmed
U10 (WSYCL) Rob Bland rob.bland@pepsico.com 07764 144437
James Summers jrsummers@gmail.com 07956 941079
Justine Bland jusnmax@hotmail.com 07796 440242
U10 (WSYCL Dev) Stephen Kirkby stephen.x.kirkby@gsk.com 07867 467552
U9 (all teams) Celestine Koopowitz celestinek@me.com 07765 889405
U8 (all teams) Ed Fowler ed.fowler@sky.com 07788 588470
Catherine Fowler cat.tuohy@sky.com 07799 056500

 

Advertisements